CD 13 tracks, 65:26
Heavy Metal
Helloween - Rabbit Don't Come Easy
Nuclear Blast Records (2003)
In Sammlung
01  Just A Little Sign 04:26
02  Open Your Life 04:30
03  The Tune 05:36
04  Never Be A Star 04:11
05  Liar 04:56
06  Sun 4 The World 03:57
07  Don't Stop Being Crazy 04:21
08  Do You Feel Good 04:23
09  Hell Was Made In Heaven 05:34
10  Back Against The Wall 05:45
11  Listen To The Flies 04:54
12  Nothing To Say 08:35
13  Far Away 04:18
Persönliche Details
Katalognummer NB 1043-0
UPC (Barcode) 727361104306
Verpackung Jewel Case
Digital/Analog DDD
Sound Stereo
Markus Grosskopf (Bass) Sascha Gerstner (Guitars) Andi Deris (Vocals) Michael Weikath (Guitars) Stefan Schwarzmann (Drums) Rabbit Don't Come Easy is the newest release by Helloween. Back to the roots for the band Rabbit Don't Come Easy combines many old classic Helloween elements with newer sounds and a modern production. Sascha Gerstner has proved to be a great replacement for Roland Grapow and has contributed greatly to the songwriting of the album and the guitarplaying. Some of Andi's best writing appears on this record. Overall a great release by the band and if you have never heard them before, then it's definitely recommended. Mikkey Dee plays most of the drums with the exception of the songs "Don't Stop Being Crazy" and "Listen to The Flies" played by Mark Cross.